Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Judith McKnight

Judith McKnight

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judith McKnight
"Switched from progressive to State Farm for coverage on our RV. Alice Mills, our rep, answered all of our questions and did a comparison for us to make sure that we were getting everything we needed. Any questions I had were answered right away, very professionally and throughly! And the money we saved is amazing! Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Cathy Rice

Cathy Rice

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Rice
"I have had a homeowners policy with Beau Brandenburg at State Farm for over 5 years. His office has always provided me with great customer service!"
Profile photo of jamie knadler

jamie knadler

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jamie knadler
"Beau and his staff are always very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Linda Yan

Linda Yan

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Yan
"I was very lucky to have agent West to help me. She was not only very knowledgeable but also very kind! She guided me through the whole process of switching my car insurance as well as my home insurance to her company. She answered all my questions clearly with pleasant patience. I had a great customer service experience. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lucille VanAlstine

Lucille VanAlstine

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucille VanAlstine
"The secretary was very helpful this afternoon. She guided me in understanding my billing process."
Profile photo of Frank Salmons

Frank Salmons

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Salmons
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Reagan Miller

Reagan Miller

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reagan Miller
"I’ve been with state farm insurance for only a few months, but it has been a great experience!"
Profile photo of simmy tara

simmy tara

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by simmy tara
"Eddie is the best."
Profile photo of Shannon Mcfeely

Shannon Mcfeely

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Mcfeely
"Always there when needed!! ❤"
Profile photo of Sarah Greenleaf

Sarah Greenleaf

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Greenleaf
"The best local agent in the CSRA!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Daneal Larkin

Daneal Larkin

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daneal Larkin
"Great customer service! Especially when speaking with Kristyn!"
Profile photo of gigi azarian

gigi azarian

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gigi azarian
"My fav place,they have a great,& helpful staff"
Profile photo of Thomas Randall

Thomas Randall

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Randall
"Always enjoy workin with this team of professionals!"
Profile photo of Mr. Kennedy (Anthony Kennedy)

Mr. Kennedy (Anthony Kennedy)

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Kennedy (Anthony Kennedy)
"Always polite and going above and beyond when I call them."
Profile photo of Val Hardin

Val Hardin

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Val Hardin
"Absolutely love this agent and entire staff. They are always super helpful and quick to take care of all my insurance needs. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Colleen Rager

Colleen Rager

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Rager
"Great business, great insurance. Kristyn is the best around!"
Profile photo of Ashley Edwards

Ashley Edwards

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Edwards
"Kristyn is a great employee and was super helpful to me."
Profile photo of Kyle Webb

Kyle Webb

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Webb
"The communication was excellent, we will definitely continue our business with Kristyn at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Austin Thibodeau

Austin Thibodeau

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Thibodeau
"This is the best location in the csra if your looking for good people they care about some other company's are just trying to mine the most money out of you when these people treat you like family"
Profile photo of austin goodale

austin goodale

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by austin goodale
"I was tight on my budget amd they helped me tailor make a insurance plan that worked for me!"
Profile photo of Colt Brinson

Colt Brinson

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colt Brinson
"the ywere very helpful"
Profile photo of Russell Smith

Russell Smith

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Smith
"Best service in town! Kind and quick!"
Profile photo of taylor floyd

taylor floyd

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by taylor floyd
"Had a couple questions and they were easy to explain everything about how it works. If you’re looking for nice customer service and knowledgeable reps. This is the place"
Profile photo of Michael brinson

Michael brinson

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael brinson
"this place do be guud"
Profile photo of Rodney Kimbrough

Rodney Kimbrough

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Kimbrough
"I was helped by agent Kristen and I had the best customer service experience ever. Throughout her time of helping me, she was patient, very clear with directions and answering my questions, and detail oriented. Highly recommend!"